House Rules

That’s right. Let’s establish some rules, mainly for me. I’m gonna have three categories for my posts to keep things organized and hopefully easier to follow.

I plan on posting every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday but this is subject to change.

  1. Lifestyle aka the messy and (at least somewhat) unfiltered life of a Finnish uni student
  2. Tea-time aka me discussing relevant topic or ya know, just something that bothers me and I wanna complain/something about it. Hoping to create some discussion as well
  3. Fashion/makeup idk something I’m really not that stylish and can’t afford fancy makeup so this is not gonna be the main focus on this blog

That’s about it. There might be like, an occasional book or game review. Talk about tv shows and movies cause my personality becomes 80% the last one I saw.

Leave a Reply

